Ravi Shankar & Anoushka Shankar Live: Raag Khamaj (1997)

Anoushka Sankar & Joshua Bell

Anoushka Shankar – Traces of You (Live)

Anoushka Shankar – Lasya (Official Video)

R. Shankar: Sitar Concerto No. 2 / A. Shankar · Mehta · Berliner Philharmoniker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s